Skip to main content

Visit the Bethel library homepage

Bethel University Wildcat Library (Live)

About Us

 Librarians and Staff

Main Campus 

Jill Whitfill M.S., M.S.H.I.

Library Director

(731) 352-6913

whitfillj@bethelu.edu

Rhonda Allen

Public Services Supervisor

(731) 352-6813

allenr@bethelu.edu

Isis Cruxent

Night/Weekend Circ. Assistant

(731) 352-4083

cruxenti@bethelu.edu

Suzanne Roberts M.L.S.

Assistant Library Director

(731) 352-6915

robertssu@bethelu.edu

Brandon Campbell

Technical Services Assistant

(731) 352-4252

campbellb@bethelu.edu

Bridgit Hall

Night/Weekend Circ. Assistant

(731) 352-4083

hallb@bethelu.edu

College of Professional Studies

Elizabeth Park M.L.I.S, M.A.

Director of Online Library Services

(615) 202-1344

parke@bethelu.edu

Lauren McCoy M.S.I.S.

Distance Education Librarian

(615) 714-4642

mccoyl@bethelu.edu

Policies and Procedures

Rules Governing the Use of Bethel Library's Facilities and Services

Alumni – Defines library rules and guidelines for Bethel alumni.

Circulation – Describes loan policies and late fees for library books, DVDs, and equipment.

Code of Conduct – Defines appropriate behavior for all library users and penalties for misbehavior.

Community – Defines library rules and guidelines for community patrons.

Copyright – Defines copyright and explains the circumstances under which a copyrighted work is allowed to be used.

Course Reserve – Describes the options available for course reserve loans.

Group Study Room – Describes how to reserve a study room and the rules that must be followed while using a study room.

Borrowing from Other Libraries – Explains how to borrow and return items from another library, and the associated rules.

Map/Direction – Find your way to the Burroughs Learning Center.

 


Quick Links

Hours-Su 1p-12a; M-Th 7:30a-12a; F 7:30a-4:30p; Sa 1p-6p: Phone (731)352-4083 

Bethel University

Center for Academic

Student Achievement (CASA)

Courses Schedule
Success Program Eportal Final Exam Schedule
Library Home Bethel IT Academic Calendar
Bethel News Financial Aid Administrative Calendar

BETHEL UNIVERSITY LIBRARY --- 325 CHERRY AVENUE, MCKENZIE, TN 38201, UNITED STATES ---731-352-4083 ---LIBRARY@BETHELU.EDU