It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find the best library databases for your research.
We haven't yet identified any Popular databases. Check back soon!
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Includes coverage of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. Users will understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through business and trade publications, complemented by a selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications.
Criminal Justice Abstracts is the leading bibliographic database for criminal justice and criminology research. It provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for journals covering all related subjects, including forensic sciences, corrections, policing, criminal law and investigation.
Education Source includes rigorous curation of open access (OA) journals, which has resulted in a growing collection of 533 global OA journals. Once validated and certified for inclusion, these OA journals are treated with high-quality subject indexing and sophisticated, precise/accurate full-text linking.
For over 100 years, Musical America Worldwide has been the voice of the performing arts industry.Musical America provides the digital and print touchpoints for performing arts professionals to reach out to each other to further their art and their businesses. It provides the resources to help make smarter decisions—for presenters, managers and artists all over the world.