Subjects: Art, journals, music, theater
More than 100 full-text magazines and journals were covered in databases such as the Wilson Art Index and RILM. This collection provides resources to support research in areas such as drama, music, art history, and filmmaking
Subjects: General, journals
With extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects, Academic OneFile is both authoritative and comprehensive.
Subjects: General, journals
A multi-disciplinary database that provides full text for more than 4,500 journals, including full text for more than 3,700 peer-reviewed titles. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
Subjects: Communication
Provides current and accurate information from more than 100 journals focused on all aspects of the communications field. Key subjects covered include advertising and public relations, literature and writing, linguistics, and many more.
Subjects: General, journals
Provides access to archived backfiles of journals in arts & sciences, language & literature, general science, ecology & botany, and music.
Subjects: Art, Theater
Produced by the Fashion Institute of Technology in New York City, this list of databases provides images and information about costuming and dress through the ages.
| Bethel University | Library Home | University Registrar |
| CPS:Bethel Online Library and Learning Services | Eportal | Catalogs |
| Bethel News | Academic Calendar |